News

Sat, 05/08/2017 - 22:47

The Surrey County Small Bore Rifle Association Centenary prone and benchrest rifle open will be held over the weekend of 9th & 10th September 2017 at the ...

Mon, 10/07/2017 - 22:37

Thanks to the 15 shooters who took part in the second running of the Queen Elizabeth Trophy and Shield at Bookham Rifle Club on Saturday 8th July 2017. The Individual event was...

Sun, 02/07/2017 - 14:15

Results as they happen, Live from Bisley. Just click here and follow the menu.  

Mon, 10/07/2017 - 22:38

CENTENARY 50 METRE RIFLE & PISTOL OPEN MEETING Lord Roberts Centre, Bisley – Sunday 2nd July 2017   More details and entry form can be found here.  

Sat, 05/08/2017 - 22:55

South East Qualifying Event Saturday 1st July 2017 Glyn School Kingsway Ewell Epsom KT17 1NB Open to anyone of any age.  All equipment and Training provided. Entries...

Sun, 02/07/2017 - 14:16

John Menard passed away peacefully this afternoon after a short illness.  His children were with him at the time   The funeral is at  10 a.m. on 11th May 2017 at:    St....

Thu, 27/04/2017 - 20:58

*/ SURREY COUNTY SMALL- BORE RIFLE ASSOCIATION     NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017     Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the above Association will...

Thu, 27/04/2017 - 20:58

Jim Quick, the long-serving secretary of Weybridge Rifle and Pistol Club has been given an OBE in the New Years Honours List. The citation is "James Quick, Honorary Secretary,...

Sun, 23/04/2017 - 01:10

List of results are as follows: Surrey Air Gun 2016 Confirmed Results Match Manager 10m Sporter Comp 20 Results 10m Sporter Comp 19 Results 10m Air Rifle Women 10m Air Rifle Men...

Tue, 22/11/2016 - 22:29

The County dinner and prize-giving on the  evening of Saturday 3rd December 2016 at the Army Target Shooting Club at Bisley Camp. All are welcome and Lina’s waiting to hear from...

Pages