News

Tue, 22/10/2013 - 11:11

Another capacity day at Carshalton on the 19th October 2013. It was a high scoring match with the top two separated by just 2 points after 60 shots. The Winner with 570x11 was...

Wed, 04/12/2013 - 14:31

*/ */ Centenary Celebration 1913-2013 Sold out - but you can go on the waiting list. */ SCSBRA Founder, Lord Sudeley (seated with cane, president of Ham & Petersham...

Tue, 22/10/2013 - 11:09

The Surrey County Small Bore Rifle Association Centenary Lightweight Sporting Rifle open will be held on Saturday 19th October 2013 at the Carshalton Rifle Club range.  ...

Sat, 05/10/2013 - 00:27

A great weekend shooting despite a few rain showers. Results here. Write up to follow shortly.  

Sun, 19/01/2014 - 23:57

*/ SCSBRA – Dates for 2014 23rd January – Committee Meeting, Caterham 13th March – Committee Meeting - location TBA 25th March – Annual General Meeting, Surrey Rifle Association...

Mon, 09/09/2013 - 23:28

CENTENARY BARBEQUE   WEDNESDAY 14TH AUGUST From 7.00 p.m. Venue : Surrey Rifle Association, Bisley Camp   Please join us to help celebrate our Centenary Year during the National...

Mon, 22/07/2013 - 23:05

The Great Britain Team is now at Camp Perry, Ohio to challenge the NRA of America's Team for the Pershing Trophy. The match will be shot on Tuesday 23rd July. Follow our team's...

Sun, 21/07/2013 - 23:58

In a close run qualification, Bookham RC has won through to represent Surrey at the national prone small bore rifle championships at Bisley in August.   Surrey teams will...

Mon, 21/10/2013 - 13:21

  Centenary 50m prone rifle, 3P and pistol meeting, Bisley Thanks to all who organised and participated in the centenary 50m meeting at Malcolm Cooper Range at Bisley on 30...

Fri, 12/07/2013 - 11:34

Centenary Update   What do Surrey County Small Bore Rifle Association, Chelsea Flower Show and Aston Martin have in common? It turns out that they all celebrate their 100th...

Pages