News

Thu, 04/07/2013 - 17:52

CENTENARY 50 METRE RIFLE & PISTOL OPEN MEETING The County are going to run a Centenary 50 Metre meeting at Bisley on 30th June to incorporate 50 metre pistol (moved from the...

Wed, 29/05/2013 - 00:23

Ken Pullman's ashes will be laid to rest on the Worplesdon Range at a small ceremony on Sunday 19th May at 13.00. This is during the lunch break of the Mark Shield and Invicta...

Fri, 26/04/2013 - 23:26

Ken Pullman, President of Worplesdon & District TSC sadly passed away on the 20th March 2013 at the age of 91. Ken had been a member for 67 years and shooting was his life....

Fri, 26/04/2013 - 23:24

The Annual General Meeting of the Surrey Small-bore Rifle Association will be held on Tuesday 26th March 2013 at the Surrey Rifle Association, Bisley Camp. The meeting will start...

Mon, 18/02/2013 - 00:21

Chobham, Bookham A & B, Lingfield, Ham & Petersham and Surbiton have all made the Final to be shot on 10th March 2013 at Bisley 2012/2013 First Round Results Chobham...

Sun, 05/05/2013 - 23:41

Surrey County Small-Bore Rifle Association Leslie Williams Competition Short Siberia Range, Bisley - Sunday May 12th 2013 Teams of 3. Get the Entry Form here. /*-->*/...

Sun, 03/02/2013 - 22:59

The Air Gun Meeting took place at Bisley Lord Roberts Centre on November 24th/25th. No write up yet, but here are the provisional results.

Thu, 21/03/2013 - 23:11

The new International Shooting Sport Federation rules, covering the  period 01 January 2013 to 31 Dec 2016, have been published on the ISSF website here. The ISSF comments are...

Sun, 21/10/2012 - 22:52

/*-->*/ Carshalton Rifle Club hosted the annual Lightweight Sport Rifle Open competition on Saturday 20th October 2012.  Every detail available was booked in advance making it...

Tue, 27/11/2012 - 23:25

SURREY COUNTY AIR GUN MEETING Incorporating the Surrey Confined Championships To be held on 24th November - 25th November 2012 at the LORD ROBERTS CENTRE...

Pages