News

Mon, 12/03/2012 - 12:43

Surrey shooters achieved an impressive clean sweep of the inter county and club honours at the British Airgun Championships, held at Bisley from 24 to 26 February 2012 and...

Fri, 20/12/2013 - 12:35

The 2012 AGM will be held on 27th March at the Surrey Rifle Association, Bisley Camp starting at 8.15 p.m. Each Club is asked to nominate one representative to vote on their...

Tue, 08/05/2012 - 12:36

From the NSRA. The Board of Management at its meeting on 18 February confirmed that both meetings will take place on the dates already announced, i.e.: The Scottish Rifle Meeting...

Fri, 02/03/2012 - 22:28

FULLY BOOKED - PLEASE LOOK OUT FOR THE NEXT ONE Olympic prone finalist Mike Babb will be returning to Surrey for a coaching weekend on Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 February 2012,...

Sat, 21/01/2012 - 23:45

Two Surrey teams, Bookham A and Chobham, qualify for the Browne Martin Home Counties short range final at Bisley on 18 March 2012: Browne Martin Round 1 Results The following 8...

Wed, 18/01/2012 - 19:23

British Shooting has published the provisional shortlist for the London 2012 Olympic Games, which includes Surrey rifle shooter Ken Parr. Full List Here

Tue, 03/04/2012 - 22:40

The date has been set for this years Leslie Williams competition, May 13th 2012. Applications form available here.  

Fri, 17/02/2012 - 12:16

The NSRA have just published this on their website. Open to individual members of the NSRA. Ther are both Team and Individual competitions for Rifle, Pistol, Airgun & Crossbow...

Sun, 29/01/2012 - 22:00

Anyone who has entered the NSRA/ELEY competion is reminded that the first round postal targets needs to be shot by February 6th.  And the scores returned by the 12th February....

Wed, 04/01/2012 - 18:17

4 January 2012 The Christmas rush is over and as thoughts turn to new year's resolutions, it seems like a good time to highlight a few website updates and to look forward to 2012...

Pages