News

Mon, 20/07/2015 - 00:15

Surrey County Small Bore Rifle Association CENTENARY 50 METRE RIFLE & PISTOL OPEN MEETING Lord Roberts Centre, Bisley – Sunday 12 th July 2015   The entry-form can be...

Sun, 05/04/2015 - 21:41

The junior competitions for the Lord Mancroft Trophy and Hawkins Cup have been won by the Farncombe & Godalming and L Figi of Farncombe & Godalming respectively. Well done...

Sun, 17/05/2015 - 23:13

Surrey rifle shooter Kenny Parr achieved a historic victory in Germany on Saturday 21 March 2015, winning the men’s prone final at the ISAS Dortmund international match - against...

Sat, 18/04/2015 - 19:38

Chobham RC regained the Browne Martin Challenge Trophy in a close run final against county rivals Bookham RC.   The shoulder to shoulder knockout finals for the home counties...

Mon, 23/03/2015 - 23:01

We have received the following email from Cambridgeshire Target Shooting Association.  You might of seen previous articles in The Rifleman.   Their website is here...

Sun, 05/04/2015 - 21:42

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the above Association will be held at the Surrey Rifle Association Club House, Bisley Camp on Tuesday 24th March, 2015 at...

Thu, 30/04/2015 - 23:40

  It is my sad duty to announce that Gill Goodfellow, long standing Surrey County Small-Bore Rifle Association Secretary and friend and confidant to many in the shooting world,...

Sun, 17/05/2015 - 23:13

Surrey County Small-Bore Rifle Association Leslie Williams Competition Short Siberia Range, Bisley - Sunday May 10th 2015 Teams of 3. Get the Entry Form here....

Mon, 12/01/2015 - 00:05

First Round Scores are available here

Sun, 01/03/2015 - 19:04

Official results can be found here. Full writeup to follow.  

Pages