LSR Open 2014 Results

Latest News

Updated: 2nd September 2020
Updated: 6th January 2020
Updated: 20th February 2020
Updated: 31st March 2020
Updated: 20th February 2020

   More News...

Focus On...

Printer-friendly version

Almost busy day at Carshalton on the 25th October 2014 with a few first time entries.

It was a high scoring match with the top two separated by just 1 point after 60 shots even after scoring the cards twice.

David Sprigg of Bookham retained his title with a winning score of 561x11, closely followed by Anthony Thewless from Caterham with 560x11.  Ian Stone from Carshalton took 3rd place with 556x7.

Another Bookham member Simon Stockman took first place in the B class with 543x8, second was Helen McLaurin from Lingfield with 538x7 and third was Thea Milner from Caterham on 524x2.

A full list of scores can be downloaded here.

Special thanks again to the Range Officers Gail Rees and Braff Knight-Simpson and Carshalton Rifle Club for the use of their range for the day.