County Club Finder

Point to a town and the names of local clubs will display

Click on place name to go to full list, with contact details

NSRA HQ; 41st County of London RC; Centurion TSC Surbiton Postal R & P C Lingfield & Dormansland RC Wimbledon Park R C Ham & Petersham Dorking & District R C Caterham & District Wandsworth RC Epsom Rifle Club Gally Hill Shooting Club Weybridge R & P C Leatherhead RC; Dittons R C Bookham RC Farncombe & Godalming Cobham R & PC Twickenham R & P C Camberley R & P C Guildford & District R C Reigate Minature R & P C Ewhurst R & P C Carshalton R C Chobham & District R C Witan Rifle Club Addlestone R.C. Aldershot  R & P C;Wey Valley R C Bletchingley R.B.L. Rifle Club Edenbridge & District R C Hampton Rifle Club Worplesdon R & P C Wotton Rifle Club Addiscombe R C; Duppas R C Croydon R & P C Pinewood R & P C