

Surrey County Small Bore Rifle Association Winter Rifle Team Division Winners 2022 Forsythe Trophy



Congratulations to Chobham, Bookham and Surbiton for winning their respective Divisions. Stickers have been despatched to the club representatives inviting the Divisional winning team members, to each shoot one card by **Monday 15th May 2023**. Cards Must be returned to me for scoring by **Saturday 20th May 2023** at the address shown below.

The Lord Pirie trophy winner will be decided using the Macrae Handicap system. Macrae Averages have been calculated and are shown in the below table. I wish you all the very best of luck and look forward to receiving the shot cards. The winning team will be presented with the trophy at the SCSBRA Dinner on Saturday 2nd December 2023. Tickets will be advertised for sale at https://surreysbra.org.

	Division 1												
Team	S	W	T	L	Agg	Points							
Chobham	10	9	0	1	4903	18							
Wim Park	10	7	0	3	4825	14							
OJRC	10	6	0	4	4851	12							
F & G A	10	5	0	5	4765	10							
Lingfield A	10	3	0	7	4789	6							
Carlshalton	10	0	0	10	4160	0							

Division 2													
Team	S	W	T	L	Agg	Points							
Bookham	10	8	0	2	4810	16							
Pinewood	10	6	1	3	4759	13							
Wandsworth	10	4	3	3	4730	11							
Caterham	10	4	2	4	4730	10							
Ham & P	10	3	0	7	4733	6							
Lingfield B	10	2	0	8	4659	4							

Division 3											
Team	\mathbf{S}	\mathbf{W}	T	L	Agg	Points					
Surbiton	10	10	0	0	4692	20					
Farncombe B	10	8	0	2	4722	16					
Leatherhead	10	5	0	5	4562	10					
Witgift A	10	4	0	6	4578	8					
Whitgift B	4	0	0	10	1294	0					
Bogey	10	3	0	7	0	0					

Forsythe Trophy 2022	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Round 5	Round 6	Round 7	Round 8	Round 9	Round 10	total		orst the		worst three total	total worse scores	Macrae H'cap	Avg Best 7
Div 1 Chobham	9	11	7	12	9	10	12	11	5	11	97	12	12	11	35	62	491	98.2
Div 2 Bookham	21	15	17	18	21	17	19	17	23	22	190	23	22	21	66	124	482	96.4
Div 3 Surbiton	33	36	34	26	26	29	36	39	28	21	308	39	36	36	111	197	471	94.2